Journey To Ragnarok – The Rune Thief PDF


SKU: MP-JTR-ENG-007 Category:

Something terrible is about to disrupt Midgardr, questioning the very foundations of reality and knowledge.

Will you have the courage to face the Rune Thief?

The Rune Thief is a series of 9 adventures set in the world of Journey to Ragnarok, linkable to form a campaign that will accompany the characters from the 1st to the 7th level while exploring the heart of Midgardr and trying to stop a threat mysterious. The episodes will be published monthly.

Something terrible is about to subvert the order of things in Midgardr, threatening the true foundations of reality and knowledge.

Dare you face the Rune Thief?

Journey To Ragnarok is an adventure and setting module for 5e characters of level 1st to 15th, inspired by Norse myths and legends. It is a captivating adventure that will lead the Heroes from Midgardr through the Nine Worlds. In an epic journey, the fate of men will be tied to that of the gods, until the final moment, the Ragnarok.





Product type



Letter (215.9×279.4 mm – 8.5×11 in)




Andrea Back

Cover illustration

Andrea Guardino

Inner illustrations

Andrea Guardino, Roman Kuteynikov, Fabio Porfidia

On sale date

November 2019

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more.